Mount and Blade II Bannerlord Pc

Mount and Blade II Bannerlord Pc

Description : A result of the Mount & Blade series, cleverly combined with the action strategy and RPG elements. The suite was developed by the creators of the original game - Turkish developer TaleWorlds.
The story plunges you straight into the dark times and Medieval, forcing you to adapt to this harsh reality. Two of the most characteristic features of the game is open world and complete freedom in your actions. In order to gain fame and fortune, you have to prove yourself as a tactician, a diplomat and a fighter. Similarly to its predecessor, the game consists of two gameplay layers.
The strategic layer is defined on a map, where you travel from one place to another and plan your overall strategy. The other is action - where you take part in dynamic battles, sitting on a horse or on foot, with a wide array of different weapons at your disposal in the first or third person.




Direct link :
Download
( High speed download - Recommended )




Download Mount and Blade II Bannerlord Pc

Zone-jeux.com 2014-2016

plugin
Install Mediaget to download at maximum speed
Installer fermer

Mount and Blade II Bannerlord Pc

Mount and Blade II Bannerlord Pc

Description : Une suite de la série Mount & Blade, qui habilement combiné l'action avec des éléments de stratégie et RPG. La suite a été développée par les créateurs du jeu original - développeur turc TaleWorlds.
L'histoire vous plonge directement dans les temps sombres et Médiéval, vous obligeant à adapter à cette dure réalité. Deux des traits les plus caractéristiques du jeu sont le monde ouvert et la liberté complète à vos actions. Afin de gagner la célébrité et la fortune, vous devez vous prouver comme un tacticien, un diplomate et un combattant. De même à son prédécesseur, le jeu se compose de deux couches de gameplay.
La couche stratégique est définie sur une carte, où vous voyagez d'un endroit à un autre et de planifier votre stratégie globale. L'autre est l'action - où vous prenez part à des batailles dynamiques, assis sur un cheval ou à pied, avec un large éventail de différentes armes à votre disposition dans la première ou la troisième personne.




Lien Direct :
Télécharger
( Téléchargement à haut débit - Recommandé )

Vous devez désactiver votre antivirus avant d'installer le jeu. Ne craignez rien, le setup est clean à 100%





Télécharger Mount and Blade II Bannerlord Pc

© Zone-jeux.com 2014-2016

plugin
Installer Mediaget pour télécharger le jeu à haut débit
Installer fermer